MyFitness

During the Black Friday period (26.-28.11), incredible MyFitness special offers are awaiting YOU:

  • During the Black Friday period, all MyFitness visits are just 3€
  • SIGN UP FOR FREE
  • 30-day membership for just 50 € (regular price 87 €).
  • The trendy MyFitness backpack -50 %
  • A personal training plan for you, from our wonderful trainers. Only for 35 € (see conditions below)

Write an email to a trainer of your choosing already TODAY, titled “Black Friday training plan”, and if your letter is one of the first five to reach your trainer´s mailbox, your training plan, written by the trainer of your choice will only be 35 €!

During Black Friday you can find the PERSONAL TRAINING SUPERDEAL 3=4! Hurry, and if you´re interested write an email to a trainer of your choosing, titled “3=4”! Remember to hurry, hurry, hurry, as each trainer can only offer this amazing deal to the first 10 people.

The following MyFitness personal trainers will participate in the campaign:

Tallinn

Tartu

Viljandi

Narva

 

CONDITIONS:

  • Offers are valid for purchase during the period 26-28.11.2021
  • The PERSONAL TRAINING PLAN – the training plan must be purchased from the MyFitness Sports Club within one month, and the trainer must send the training plan to the client no later than one week after the completion of the training plan questionnaire, which the coach will forward to the client for completion. The trainer has the right to ask the client for a payment order, confirming the purchase of the goods. Once you have received your special deal confirmation, from the trainer by e-mail, you can buy the training program at the MyFitness Sports Club at the special price by saying the keyword “Black Friday training plan” at the counter.

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Log in

Not a member yet? Join!

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?