MyFitness

Rocca al Mare

Address: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516
Phone: +372 6600520
E-mail: roccaalmare@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Viru

Address: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn 10111
Phone: +372 6071000
E-mail: viru@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Postimaja

Address: Narva mnt 1, Tallinn 10111
Phone: +372 6240417
E-mail: postimaja@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Solaris

Address: Estonia pst. 9 Tallinn 10143
Phone: +372 6011251
E-mail: solaris@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07:00-21:00 Sat,-Sun 09.00-20.00

Ülemiste City

Address: Sepise 10, Tallinn 11415
Phone: +372 6410024
E-mail: ylemiste@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Kristiine

Address: Tulika põik 3, Tallinn 10613
Phone: +372 6660025
E-mail: kristiine@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07.00-21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Mustamäe

Address: Tammsaare tee 104a, Tallinn 12918
Phone: +372 6548067
E-mail: mustamae@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Lasnamäe Virbi

Address: Virbi 12, Tallinn 13629
Phone: +372 6006366
E-mail: virbi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07:00-21:00 Sat,-Sun 09.00-20.00

Lasnamäe Kärberi

Address: Kärberi 20, Tallinn 13919
Phone: +372 6331600
E-mail: karberi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Pirita

Address: Merivälja tee 24, Tallinn 11911
Phone: +372 6647011
E-mail: pirita@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07:00-21:00 Sat,-Sun 09.00-20.00

Viimsi

Address: Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald 74001
Phone: +372 6619740
E-mail: viimsi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Tartu Kesklinn

Address: Küüni 7, Tartu 51004
Phone: +372 7362990
E-mail: tartukesklinn@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Tartu Lõunakeskus

Address: Ringtee 75, Tartu 50501
Phone: +372 7315662
E-mail: tartu@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07.00-21.00 Sat-Sun 09.00-19.00

Narva

Address: Fama tänav 10, Narva 20303
Phone: +372 3579370
E-mail: narva@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 07.00-22.00 Fri 07.00-21:00 Sat-Sun 09.00-20.00

Pärnu

Address: Aida 5, Pärnu 80010
Phone: +372 4423000
E-mail: parnu@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 08.00-21.00 Fri 08.00-20.00 Sat 09.00-17.00 Sun 09.00-20.00

Viljandi

Address: Männimäe tee 4, Viljandi 71010
Phone: +372 4345245
E-mail: viljandi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 08.00-21.00 Fri 08.00-20.00 Sat 09.00-17.00 Sun 09.00-20.00

Balti Jaama Turg

Address: Kopli 1, Tallinn 10412
Phone: +372 6605711
E-mail: baltijaamaturg@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Lasnamäe Linnamäe

Address: Linnamäe tee 3, Tallinn 13912
Phone:
E-mail: linnamae@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Opens August 29th!

My Fitness AS

Address: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516
Reg No.: 11273563

E-mail: myfitness@myfitness.ee

Swedbank: EE462200221032077123
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank: EE461010220074514017
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

We ask you to add a payment reference when paying your invoice

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Close

Forgot your password?