MyFitness

Rocca al Mare

Address: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516
Phone: +372 660 0520
E-mail: roccaalmare@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Mustamäe

Address: Tammsaare tee 104a, Tallinn 12918
Phone: +372 654 8067
E-mail: mustamae@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Järve

Address: Pärnu mnt 186
Phone: +372 660 4909
E-mail: jarve@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon - Fri. 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Kristiine

Address: Madara 14, Tallinn 10613
Phone: +372 666 0025
E-mail: kristiine@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Viru

Address: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn 10111
Phone: +372 607 1000
E-mail: viru@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Postimaja

Address: Narva mnt 1, Tallinn 10111
Phone: +372 624 0417
E-mail: postimaja@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Rävala

Address: Rävala pst 4, Tallinn 10143
Phone: +372 665 0270
E-mail: ravala@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Solaris

Address: Estonia pst. 9 Tallinn 10143
Phone: +372 601 1251
E-mail: solaris@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Balti Jaama Turg

Address: Kopli 1, Tallinn 10412
Phone: +372 660 5711
E-mail: baltijaamaturg@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Ülemiste City

Address: Sepise 10, Tallinn 11415
Phone: +372 641 0024
E-mail: ylemiste@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Lasnamäe Virbi

Address: Virbi 12, Tallinn 13629
Phone: +372 600 6366
E-mail: virbi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Lasnamäe Linnamäe

Address: Linnamäe tee 3, Tallinn 13912
Phone: +372 648 8115
E-mail: linnamae@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Lasnamäe Kärberi

Address: Kärberi 20, Tallinn 13919
Phone: +372 633 1600
E-mail: karberi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Pirita

Address: Merivälja tee 24, Tallinn 11911
Phone: +372 664 7011
E-mail: pirita@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu.07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Viimsi

Address: Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald 74001
Phone: +372 661 9740
E-mail: viimsi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Tartu Kesklinn

Address: Küüni 7, Tartu 51004
Phone: +372 736 2990
E-mail: tartukesklinn@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Tartu Annelinn

Address: Kalda tee 41, Tartu 50707
Phone: +372 731 0010
E-mail: annelinn@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

Tartu Lõunakeskus

Address: Ringtee 75, Tartu 50501
Phone: +372 731 5662
E-mail: lounakeskus@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Pärnu

Address: Aida 5, Pärnu 80010
Phone: +372 442 3000
E-mail: parnu@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu.07.00-21.00 Fri. 07.00 - 20.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Narva Fama

Address: Fama tänav 10, Narva 20303
Phone: +372 357 9370
E-mail: narva@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-22.00 Fri. 07.00 - 21.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

Viljandi

Address: Männimäe tee 4, Viljandi 71010
Phone: +372 434 5245
E-mail: viljandi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours

Mon-Thu. 07.00-21.00 Fri. 07.00 - 20.00 Sat, Sun 09.00-20.00

My Fitness AS

Address: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516
Reg No.: 11273563
KMKR: EE101071404

E-mail: myfitness@myfitness.ee

Swedbank: EE462200221032077123
SWIFT: HABAEE2X
SEB Pank: EE461010220074514017
SWIFT: EEUHEE2X

We ask you to add a payment reference when paying your invoice

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?