MyFitness

MyFitness personal trainers have a great deal for you! If you buy 7x personal trainings package from them, you get 8th session for FREE!

Be fast! Offer is available until 30.11.17!
For getting the deal, e-mail the trainer and mention “7+1”!

See the list of trainers below.

MyFitness Tallinn clubs
Talis Ponna talis.ponna@myfitness.ee
Janek Uuk janek.uuk@myfitness.ee
Tanel Trunin tanel.trunin@myfitness.ee
Maarja Jõgi maarja.jõgi@myfitness.ee
Janek Uuk janek.uuk@myfitness.ee
Raul Köster raul.köster@myfitness.ee
Indrek Viska indrek.viska@myfitness.ee
Tatjana Jakovleva tatjana.jakovleva@myfitness.ee
Ethel Igatt ethel.igatt@myfitness.ee
Lemmo Jaanus lemmo.jaanus@myfitness.ee
Ave Lao ave.lao@myfitness.ee
Ott Mänd ott.mänd@myfitness.ee
Kristjan-Johannes Konsap kristjan-johannes.konsap@myfitness.ee
Aili Saar aili.saar@myfitness.ee
Karin Hallisk karin.hallisk@myfitness.ee
Siim Tõemets siim.tõemets@myfitness.ee
Liivi Kivimäe liivi.kivimäe@myfitness.ee
Mikk Maripuu mikk.maripuu@myfitness.ee
Maali Pruul maali.pruul@myfitness.ee
Kardi Laansoo kardi.laansoo@myfitness.ee
Laura Koobas laura.koobas@myfitness.ee
Kris-Marie Nisu kris.nisu@myfitness.ee
Polina Mattisen polina.mattisen@myfitness.ee
Kristjan Koik kristjan.koik@myfitness.ee
Robert Grossmann robert.grossmann@myfitness.ee
Kadri Paat kadri.paat@myfitness.ee
MyFitness Pärnu
Mailiis Stolts mailiis.stolts@myfitness.ee
Karl Sutt karl.sutt@myfitness.ee
MyFitness Tartu 
Taavi Merisalu taavi.merisalu@myfitness.ee
MyFitness Narva
Olga Pantelejeva olga.pantelejeva@myfitness.ee

 

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Log in

Not a member yet? Join!

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?