MyFitness

27.11, the best Black Friday offers in MyFitness clubs. Enjoy FREE joining only on Friday! 

For joining online use the code: BLACKFRIDAY

Another good offers:

  • One time visit – 3 €
  • MyFitness products -20%

In addition: personal trainings 2=3! Buy 2 personal trainings & get 1 for FREE!

Only selected trainers offer 2=3, make a purchase at the counter & contact the trainer:

TALLINN

  • Aleksandra Laer – aleksandra.laer@myfitness.ee
  • Anne Hanni – anne.hanni@myfitness.ee
  • Diana Mogiš – diana.mogis@myfitness.ee
  • Eliise Saska – eliise.saska@myfitness.ee
  • Getter Oja – getter.oja@myfitness.ee
  • Kaia Kollo – kaia.kollo@myfitness.ee
  • Kaisa Rahu – kaisa.rahu@myfitness.ee
  • Karin Hallisk – karin.hallisk@myfitness.ee
  • Keiti Aasavelt – keiti.aasavelt@myfitness.ee
  • Kristjan Maasik – kristjan.maasik@myfitness.ee
  • Ksenia Kondraškin – ksenia.kondrashkin@myfitness.ee
  • Laura Koobas – laura.koobas@myfitness.ee
  • Laura-Liza Sööt – laura.soot@myfitness.ee
  • Lemmo Jaanus – lemmo.jaanus@myfitness.ee
  • Sandra Luik – sandra.luik@myfitness.ee
  • Tanel Lang – tanel.lang@myfitness.ee
  • Viktor Šavljuga – viktor.savljuga@myfitness.ee

TARTU:

  • Lauri Ööpik – lauri.oopik@myfitness.ee
  • Eliise Saska – eliise.saska@myfitness.ee
  • Levo Kirn – levo.kirn@myfitness.ee
  • Ivar Veskus – ivar.veskus@myfitness.ee

VILJANDI:

  • Mailiis Stolts – mailiis.stolts@myfitness.ee
  • Tanel Lang – tanel.lang@myfitness.ee

NARVA:

  • Jekaterina Sai – jekaterina.sai@myfitness.ee
  • Kristina Malinovskaya – kristina.malinovskaya@myfitness.ee
  • Aleksandra Maksimova – aleksandra.maksimova@myfitness.ee
  • Pavel Borovkov – pavel.borovkov@myfitness.ee
  • Anastassia Bogdanova – anastassia.bogdanova@myfitness.ee
  • Darya Pavlova – darya.pavlova@myfitness.ee
  • Olga Pantelejeva – olga.pantelejeva@myfitness.ee

Read more about the trainers here.

Offer is valid only 27.11.2020.

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Log in

Not a member yet? Join!

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?