Forgot password?

MyFitness Rocca al Mare
Addres: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516
Phone: +372 66 0 0520
E-mail: roccaalmare@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat, Sun 09.00-22.00
MyFitness Viru
Addres: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn 10111
Phone: +372 607 1000
E-mail: viru@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat-Sun 09.00-21.00
MyFitness Kristiine
Addres: Tulika põik 3, Tallinn 10613
Phone: +372 666 0025
E-mail: kristiine@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat 10.00-18.00
Sun 10.00-21.00
MyFitness Lasnamäe
Summer 2013

Virbi 12, Tallinn 13629

Opening times:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat-Sun 09.00-21.00
MyFitness Solaris
Estonia pst. 9, Tallinn 10143
solaris@myfitness.ee
+372 6011251

Opening hours:
E-R 07.00-22.00
L-P 09.00-21.00
Tartu Lõunakeskus
Addres: Ringtee 75, Tartu 50501
Phone: +372 731 5662
E-mail: tartu@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Thu 07.30-22.00
Fri 07.30-21.00
Sat 09.00-20.00
Sun 10.00-21.00
MyFitness Tartu Kesklinn
Address: Küüni 7, Tartu 51004
Phone. +372 736 2990
E-mail: tartukesklinn@myfitness.ee

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat 09.00-20.00
Sun 10.00-21.00
MyFitness Pärnu
Addres: Aida 5, Pärnu 80010
Phone: +372 442 3000
E-mail: parnu@myfitness.ee


Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.15-22.00
Sat 10.00-18.00
Sun 09.00-20.00
MyFitness Narva Fama
Addres: Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva 20303
Phone: +372 357 9370
E-mail: narva@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 08.00-22.00
Sat-Sun 10.00-18.00
MyFitness Viljandi
Addres: Männimäe tee 4, Viljandi 71010
Phone: +372 43 45 245
E-mail: viljandi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 12.00-18.00

Send to friend

MyFitness Narva Fama
Addres: Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva 20303
Phone: +372 357 9370
E-mail: narva@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 08.00-22.00
Sat-Sun 10.00-18.00

Gallery