Forgot password?

MyFitness Rocca al Mare Addres: Haabersti 5, Tallinn 13516 Phone: +372 66 0 0520 E-mail: roccaalmare@myfitness.ee Opening hours:                Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00             Sat, Sun 09.00-21.00

MyFitness Viru Addres: Viru väljak 4, Tallinn 10111 Phone: +372 607 1000 E-mail: viru@myfitness.ee Opening hours: Mon-Fri 06.30-23.00 Sat-Sun 09.00-21.00



From 6.30 to 9 a.m and 9-11 p.m you are able to access the club: Pedestrians by elevator located in the bus terminal; Members with cars through 3rd and 4th floor parking lots by elevator facing Laikmaa street.

MyFitness Kristiine
Addres: Tulika põik 3, Tallinn 10613
Phone: +372 666 0025
E-mail: kristiine@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00
Sat 10.00-18.00
Sun 10.00-21.00

MyFitness Lasnamäe Virbi Virbi 12, Tallinn 13629



Opening times:                        Mon-Fri 07.00-22.00                   Sat-Sun 09.00-21.00

MyFitness Solaris Estonia pst. 9, Tallinn 10143 solaris@myfitness.ee +372 6011251



Opening hours: Mon-Fri 7.00-21.00 Sat. 9.00-19.00, Sun 10.00-21.00

MyFitness Postimaja  Narva mnt 1, Tallinn 10111

Kontaktid:   postimaja@myfitness.ee juhataja Kristjan Vomm   klienditeenindus  6240417 

Klubi on avatud: E-R 6.30 – 23.00  L-P 9.00 – 21.00

MyFitness Viimsi  Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald 74001

Kontaktid:  viimsi@myfitness.ee  juhataja Matti Berg    MyFitness Viimsi klienditeenindus +372 661 9740

Lahtiolekuajad:  E-R 6.30 – 23.00 L-P 9.00 – 21.00

MyFitness Mustamäe   Tammsaare tee 104a, Tallinn 12918 Tel 6548067



mustamae@myfitness.ee



Mon-Fri 6.30-23.00 Sat-Sun 9.00-21.00

MyFitness Lasnamäe Kärberi  Kärberi 20, Tallinn 13919 karberi@myfitness.ee +372 6331600



Opening hours:                           Mon-Fri 7.00 - 22.00                           Sat-Sun 9.00 - 21.00

Tartu Lõunakeskus Addres: Ringtee 75, Tartu 50501 Phone: +372 731 5662 E-mail: tartu@myfitness.ee Opening hours: Mon-Thu 7.30-22.00 Fri 7.30-21.00 Sat 9.00-19.00 Sun 10.00-20.00

MyFitness Tartu Kesklinn Address: Küüni 7, Tartu 51004 Phone. +372 736 2990 E-mail: tartukesklinn@myfitness.ee Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 6.30-22.00 Sat 9.00-20.00 Sun 9.00-21.00

MyFitness Pärnu
Addres: Aida 5, Pärnu 80010
Phone: +372 442 3000
E-mail: parnu@myfitness.ee


Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.15-22.00
Sat 10.00-18.00
Sun 09.00-20.00

MyFitness Narva Fama Addres: Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva 20303 Phone: +372 357 9370 E-mail: narva@myfitness.ee Opening hours: Mon-Fri 7.30-22.00 Sat-Sun 09.00-18.00

MyFitness Viljandi
Addres: Männimäe tee 4, Viljandi 71010
Phone: +372 43 45 245
E-mail: viljandi@myfitness.ee

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 07.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 10.00-18.00

News

ATTENTION!!!

Due to the capital repairs in the shower rooms the SHOWER ROOMS and SWIMMING POOL will be...

Read more

10 trainings = 1 present!

Versatile training is one of the secrets of the perfect form. We give you an excellent...

Read more

MyFitness Summer Camps: June 9th-12th at Kääriku and August 11th-14th at Lake Viljandi!

Traditional MyFitness’ Summer Camp will take place this year as well! Fill your lungs with...

Read more

Parking discount in MyFitness Viru

All the customers of MyFitness Viru are entitled to parki with special price 0,90€/hous (until...

Read more

Gallery