MyFitness

Personal trainer will help you to achieve your dreams and goals!

These great personal trainers mentioned below offer you an amazing deal to start training with them!  Buy 7 personal trainings, get 10! Offer is valid until 30.11.18!

Trainers:

 

Ave Elmend ave.elmend@myfitness.ee MyFitness Viru
Diana Mogiš diana.mogis@myfitness.ee MyFitness Mustamäe, MyFitness Rocca al Mare
Inessa Kostomarova inessa.kostomarova@myfitness.ee MyFitness Narva
Kris-Marie Nisu krismarie.nisu@myfitness.ee MyFitness Rocca al Mare
Laura-Liza Sööt lauraliza.soot@myfitness.ee MyFitness Viru
Levo Kirn levo.kirn@myfitness.ee MyFitness Tartu Kesklinn, Lõunakeskus, Annelinn
Maarja Jõgi maarja.jogi@myfitness.ee MyFitness Kristiine, MyFitness Ülemiste City
Mailiis Stolts mailiis.stolts@myfitness.ee MyFitness Pärnu
Marge Rull marge.rull@myfitness.ee MyFitness Pärnu
Michel Ivanov michel.ivanov@myfitness.ee MyFitness Pirita, MyFitness Virbi
Roy Vissers roy.vissers@myfitness.ee MyFitness Balti Jaama Turg, MyFitness Rävala

 

Close

MyFitness newsletter

Join our newsletter and be always informed about our latest trainings, club news and offers!

Please review our privacy notice.

Close

Forgot your password?

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?